Can’t Speak French #4

August 3, 2009

JLS. UK Number 1. One of their members would appear to be French, or, at least have a French-sounding name (holla! Ortise). But, can they speak French?

Before
‘Cause you’re the only
one i let in
Tell me how to stop
This Feeling
Spreading
I’m hoping somehow
That you know
Ooh Ooh

Let’s just get back together,
We should’ve never broke up
They’re telling me
That my heart won’t beat again
We should’ve stayed together
’cause when you left me it stopped
They’re telling me
That my heart won’t beat again

During
causez votre le seul un que j’ai laissé dedans
Dites-moi comment m’arrêter Ce sentiment
Propagation I’ m espérant de façon ou d’autre
Que vous savez
Ooh Ooh
Let’ s reviennent juste ensemble,
nous should’ve le jamais ne s’est vers le haut cassé
They’re me disant
Que mon coeur won’t battement de encore
nous should’ ve est resté ensemble
la cause quand vous me l’avez laissé a arrêté
They’re me disant Que mon coeur won’t battement de encore

After
‘ cause your only one that j’ left
Dites me inside how to stop This feeling
Propagation hoping for way or d’ other
Which you know
Ooh Ooh
Let’s return just together, us should the never to the top
They is broken
saying to me that my heart won’t beat of still
us should’ve remained ‘ together
the cause when you me left stopped
They’re saying to me That my heart won’t beat of still.

Well the sentiment remains, if nothing else.

The Verdict? JLS: Can Speak French.

x
A

2 Responses to “Can’t Speak French #4”

  1. This is a great post, Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

