The Start of Something

May 19, 2008

On the 12th of June, the above lovely lady and the ever fantastic El Perro Del Mar will be playing in the Sugar Club. Best hop on it.

Also, a mixtape will be forthcoming when I’ve finished being smart and emptying my brain onto paper. We’re taking suggestions for themes as of now.

xa

 

5 Responses to “The Start of Something”

  1. Tom said

    I’ve a big word document full of themes past and future for mytopfive. Are you looking for something specific or general? We have loads on mytopfive.wordpress.com

  2. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    Generally I pick a one-word theme, then I construct a mixtape around it. So far I’ve done Tea-party and Learning. I think the next one might be Travel. I think. Or Animals.
    So, if you’ve any suggestions in that kind of bracket, fire ahead. xa

  3. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    mmm animal biscuits.

  4. Tom said

    One word themes…

    Strut

    Tingly

    Roadtrip

  5. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    Fantastico. Well Tom, keep an eye out in the coming weeks…
    xa

Comments are closed.

