Me Myself and Eye (See What I Did There?)

May 27, 2008

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Look at the zippy eyewear on this chap! I’m terribly impressed. He even rocked a facehunter pose while I took his photo. Marks and Spencers Mary Street: Home to Hipster Employees. Who’d have thought it?

x ailbhe

3 Responses to “Me Myself and Eye (See What I Did There?)”

  1. duffduff said

    nice to see someone whose hip to the groove.

    i had a dream last night and it involved a girl that wore two pairs of glasses…at the same freakin time! it was sheer madness!

    but she was cool.

    ive never had prophetic dreams before but im willing to bet this is an oncoming trend. spread the word.

  2. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    If nothing else, everyone would have extremely good eyesight…xa

  3. ams said

    sometimes I pop my sunglasses on over my normal ones if Im too lazy to put in my contacts. Obv I dont do this in public places….

    his glasses rock!

Comments are closed.

