Did You See The Stylish Kids In The Riot?

June 8, 2008

I went to an America’s Next Top Model themed party this weekend. It was held here:

I wore this:                                                                                         

We posed an awful lot:

 

I think Tyra should give us a call. Or Nigel Hawthorne Barker– who we spotted in Montreal last summer. No lie. It’s fate.

7 Responses to “Did You See The Stylish Kids In The Riot?”

  1. fathergivemelegs said

    ahhhhhhhh kirsty…….(she wore dat outfit into work the next day,ClaSSY!)

  2. I want to steal those rollerskates!

  3. missmilki said

    Class idea for a party!

  4. Ruth said

    nice outfit alba
    nigel hawthorne?!

  5. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    They are not my rollerskates. They are Katie-Lilga’s. And I didn’t fall over once!

  6. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    Also, Ruth, Nigel Hawthorne- noted fashion photographer?

  7. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    you didn’t fall over?! i hate you. they betrayed me. why don’t they like me? i never want to see either of you ever again. true story.

Comments are closed.

