where da cheese at

July 25, 2008

oh hello, i was looking for you.

my Kodak Brownie adventure is ongoing. these are some of the results from my first test roll…





the rest can be found on my flickr.

dublin is my love love love. the best thing about the brownie is that i can take sneaky pictures of the interesting goings on in this city. it’s held down near the waist and it doesn’t occur to anyone that your snapping photos of them. don’t worry i’m not talking invasion of privacy here, i’m not about to photograph anyone’s alleged “sick nazi orgy”. alas i am leaving this city come monday for a three week stint in california. the brownie will trot along with me, however, it will have to compete with three other cameras for my attention.

Video Tutorial
Free Brownie Manuals

katie-lilga

Comments are closed.

