she said, “won’t you come down and play?”

October 11, 2008

Thoroughly suggest you all hop, skip and/or jump on over to this one. If you are busy, just see it as a relaxing and cultured form of procrastination…Somewhat like the way that I am writing this post while the piles of crap in my bedroom look increasingly larger, more sinister, and much more likely to engulf me at any given second not to mention the open sketchbook beside me that looks depressingly empty, uninspiring and much more likely to lead to me failing my first assessment of the college term on Monday.

Now, I suggest we all stall it over to youtube to watch some Diana Vickers videos.

katie-lilga

5 Responses to “she said, “won’t you come down and play?””

  1. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    I don’t know who Diana Vickers is. Take care of the blog for me. I will miss it. xxx

  2. angela said

    hey there! just wanted to say i like ur blog, i’ve been reading it for a while now! I’m starting a blog myself and would like to add you to my blogroll if ya don’t mind 🙂 Thanks! xxxx

  3. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    easily the type of person that could annoy the hell out of me, she’s deadly though. i can’t wait for tomorrow night!

  4. […] 18, 2008 Just a few photos from the opening of the Can’t We All Just Get Along exhibition that finished up in The Backloft today. After a pleasant evening it was concluded that […]

Comments are closed.

