In My Life

November 21, 2008

people

Gosh everyone, wasn’t last night aaaaaacccccceeeee? Did everyone get a lovely piece of clothing? And a cupcake? And some punch? Good. I’m glad.

But, none of the above could have been possible without the following supafly friendlings:

Aine, Hannah, Aine (a different one this time), Matt, Kirstie, Lily, Muireann, Clare, Dave, Layla, Erika, Catriona, Becky, Catherine, Matt (a different one this time) and Andrea, Alan and Sarah, Una, Anthony, Angela, Garrett, Jane and and and and

MY MUM AND KATIE’S MUM WHO BETWEEN THEM BAKED 200 CUPCAKES. FACT.

I hope I haven’t left anyone out. I’m sure photos will surface later this evening. Until then, the above photo is what I got when I Google Images-ed ‘Wonderful People’.

Love love love, Ailbhe.

3 Responses to “In My Life”

  1. mom A said

    Thanks for the thanks!

  2. Lyndsay said

    I was there! I saw you guys on stage and all! I was dancing to your set! But when I saw you again it was when the guy from The Coolness was on the dancefloor and it got a bit hectic then. My friend gave out to me for not running over and saying hello anyway. I’m sorry! You guys going to the FBB next week?

    x

  3. Ailbhe said

    We are indeed. And we’d BETTER see your smiling face. xxx

Comments are closed.

