Darling Don’t You Go And Cut Your Hair

March 5, 2009

Bit of a hair-crush going on over here. Elly Jackson, where have you BEEN all my life?

I think I’d probably need some wax and/or hairspray, but I think this could totes be the beginning of something beautiful. Elly and Ben Langmaid a.k.a. La Roux play support to Lily Allen in the Academy in Dublin on the 16th of March. If you can’t make it, sign up to their mailing list to download La Roux’s debut single for frees, or, watch the follow-up on the fake iphone gadget they’ve got going on over at their Myspace.
x
A

2 Responses to “Darling Don’t You Go And Cut Your Hair”

  1. Male Mode said

    This is rather fetching. Am personally a little infatuated with getting myself a quiff – Rockabilly kitsch or no.

    /Cillian.

  2. Megan said

    Loves it. Also, good use of the word “totes”. Will repy to your mail soon, once the hangover lifts. Ugh.

Comments are closed.

