Letterland T.A.C. at Button Factory tonight

April 7, 2009

ticking20tess_jpg11
annie20apple_jpg1
clever20cat_jpg1

Gosh, it’s going to be lovely.

Edit: Photos will be up by tomorrow. It’s only taken 4 days. Lucky sods eh?

5 Responses to “Letterland T.A.C. at Button Factory tonight”

  1. Lyndsay said

    Kicking King was my favourite and I have no idea why…

  2. Ni said

    where are the actual photographs you took?
    you said on the night they would be put up.
    would appreciate them.

  3. rdlp715 said

    Are you TRYING to trigger an acid flashback?? lol

    These pictures havent crossed my mind in nearly 20 years. Amazing.

  4. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    I’ll put them up when I get a minute to do so, possibly tonight, or next year or whatever. I kid.

Comments are closed.

