Moon Geun Young

April 26, 2009

I’ve literally spent 3 hours looking, Old Mother Hubbard-style, in the cupboard. My options for dinner include spaghetti hoops, toast and/or a combination of the above two. I mega-heart Spag Hoops, but it’s no Saba on Clarendon St. Which is where we all ate to our hearts’ content yesterday. Tom Yum Gai. It doesn’t have a ‘yum’ in the name for nothing.

Pretty much the only thing making this Sunday worthwhile is the fact that yesterday I also watched 17 Again, aka the best film ever made. I could watch it every day for the rest of my life. No lie. I got really excited when I saw that it was already up on youtube. I was super wrong.

Back to considering dinner so.

x
A

4 Responses to “Moon Geun Young”

  1. Layla said

    bee tee double you. 17 again. monday 8.20 pm you there?

  2. darragh said

    wot’s the story with this 17 again malarky?? Loreana loves it too.

  3. bluebirdsaresonatural said

    It’s just BRILLIANT. End of.

  4. whoamI? said

    17 again is a great movie..^^

    I wish it can happened to me too! haha!

    -mynameisjj27@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.

