Gang Gang Dancing

June 4, 2009

It’s almost the first Friday of the month (i.e. TOMORROW) Which means it’s time to put dancing shoes on again, and head down to Spy on South William St.

As ever, Katie-Lilga and I are hosting Songs for Swinging Children, wherein we and our lovely friends play lovely music, while everyone else drinks cheap cheap drinks and dances around. It’s rather nice. Hope to see y’all there.

xxx
A+K

P.S. Photo obtained from Googling ‘kids having fun’. Thank you the Internet.

One Response to “Gang Gang Dancing”

  1. jimkottar said

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment.
    http://www.ABBELTcentre.CO.uk
    I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

Comments are closed.

