HELLO

October 6, 2009

Hello Blog. I am the worst co-blog owner ever. I AM SORRY. I have been doing so many manymany things, which you can read about here (which is almost as badly updated as poor old B.B.A.S.N).

Here is a quick recap though. Imagine it as a montage. That’s more fun. I moved to London and am now living with Layla and other lovely people. And I am freelancing manically. And I’m going to New York in a week’s time.

In other news, I am the worst-packing emigrant ever to leave the Island. It’s now October, and since I didn’t pack a coat, I now just layer jumpers like there’s no tomorrow. Great. But, yknow, I did bring two leotards. Which has got to count for something.

Right, well, that was suitably slapdash. Let’s pop up a youtube clip for the closer, and remember happier times, when this blog was updated more than once a month.

x
A

Comments are closed.

